Term Dates 2021

TERM 1 TERM 2 TERM 3

Start: Wed, 12 Jan

Close: Tue, 12 Apr

 

Half Term:

Thurs, 24 Feb

No Group Lessons

Resume: Tues, 1 Mar

 

Public Holidays:

Mon, 21 Mar  (Human Rights Day) No Group Lessons on this day

 

 

Start: Wed, 4 May

Close: Thu, 4 Aug

 

Half Term:

Fri, 24 Jun

No Group Lessons

Resume: Mon, 4 Jul

 

Public Holidays:

Thu, 16 Jun (Youth Day) No Group Lessons on this day

 

 

Start: Tues, 6 Sep

Close: Tue, 6 Dec

 

Half Term:

Thurs, 20 Oct           

No Group Lessons

Resume: Tues, 25 Oct

 

Public Holidays:

Sat, 24 Sep (Heritage Day) No Group Lessons on this day